Editorial Board

Dr. M. Azhari, Professor of Dept of Civil Engineering, Isfahan University of Technology

Email: mojtaba@cc.iut.ac.ir

Dr. B. Boroomand, Professor of  Dept of Civil Engineering, Isfahan University of Technology

Email: boromand@cc.iut.ac.ir

Dr. A. Pishevar, Professor of Dept of Mechanical Engineering, Isfahan University of Technology

Email: apishe@cc.iut.ac.ir

Dr. M. Manzari, Professor of Dept of Mechanical Engineering, Sharif University of Technology

Email: mtmanzari@sharif.edu

Dr. F. Jalali Farahani, Professor of Dept of Chemical Engineering, University of Tehran

Email: fjalali@ut.ac.ir

Dr. R. Hejazi, Professor of Dept of Industrial Engineering, Isfahan University of Technology

Email: rehejazi@cc.iut.ac.ir

Dr. F. Rahimzadeh, Professor of Dept of Civil Engineering, Sharif University of Technology

Email: rofooei@sharif.edu

Dr. M.S. Saidi, Professor of Dept of Mechanical Engineering, Sharif University of Technology

Email: mssaidi@sharif.edu

Dr. M. Saghaian, Professor of Dept of Electrical Engineering, Isfahan University of Technology

Email: saghaian@cc.iut.ac.ir

Dr. E. Shirani, Professor of Dept of Mechanical Engineering, Isfahan University of Technology

Email: eshirani@cc.iut.ac.ir

Dr. K. Shams, Professor of Dept of Chemical Engineering,  Isfahan University of Technology

Email: k_shams@cc.iut.ac.ir

Dr. S. Ziaie Rad, Professor of Dept of Mechanical Engineering, Isfahan University of Technology

Email: szrad@cc.iut.ac.ir

Dr. N. Taleb Bidokhti, Proferssor of Dept of Civil Engineering, University of Shiraz

Email: taleb@shirazu.ac.ir

Dr. G. Moslehi, Professor of Dept of Industrial Engineering, Isfahan University of Technology

Email: moslehi@cc.iut.ac.ir

Dr. S. Mohamadi,Professor of Dept of Civil Engineering , University of Tehran

Email: smoham@ut.ac.ir

Dr. M. Yaghoubi, Professor of Dept of Mechanical Engineering, University of Shiraz

Email: yaghoubi@shirazu.ac.ir


View: 362 Time(s)   |   Print: 30 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2015 All Rights Reserved | Computational Methods in Engineering

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb